UTFA Council Approves Members of UTFA Executive, from 2012-2013-2014

  • President. Scott Prudham. 2012-2014
  • Vice-President, Salary, Benefits & Pensions. Paul Downes. 2012-2014.
  • Vice-President, Grievances. Cynthia Messenger. 2012-2013.
  • Vice-President, University & External Affairs. Luc Tremblay. 2012-2014.
  • Treasurer. Michael Meth. 2012-2014.
  • Chair, Appointments Committee. Judith Teichman. 2012-2014.
  • Chair, Equity Committee. Connie Guberman. 2012-2014.
  • Chair, Librarians Committee. Harriet Sonne de Torrens. 2012-2014.
  • Chair, Membership Committee. Katharine Rankin. 2012-2013.
  • Chair, Teaching Stream Committee, Brock MacDonald. 2012-2013.
  • Member-at-Large. Ettore Damiano. 2012-2013
  • Member-at-Large. Jennifer Jenkins. 2012-2013
  • Member-at-Large, Linda Kohn, 2012-2014.
This entry was posted in Academic freedom, Academic governance, University of Toronto, University of Toronto Mississauga, University of Toronto Scarborough, UTFA, UTFA Elections. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s