New Members to the UTFA Librarians Committee – We are well represented!

Please join us in thank the following new members to the UTFA Librarians Committee. The UTFA librarians committee now has 20 members from across various libraries, different sectors of our profession and our three campuses. We are very fortunate to have their assistance this coming year. On the bottom of the left-hand side of the menu, is the complete list of members for the coming year.

Effie Patelos, an architect and academic librarian at the John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture Library

Michael Meth, new UTFA Treasurer, academic librarian and director of the Financial Centre at the University of Toronto Mississauga

Loryl MacDonald, new University Archivist and President of the Association of Canadian Archivists

Dr. Robin Healey, Emeritus Librarian and member of the ARC board.

Dr. Brock MacDonald, Senior Lecturer, Director of the Academic Writing Centre at Woodsworth College

Thank you!

This entry was posted in Academic Librarianship, Uncategorized, University of Toronto, University of Toronto Mississauga, UTFA Librarian Committee Members. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s