UTFA Executive 2014 – 2015: New Appointments

Two UofT librarians will continue on the UTFA Executive for the following year. The Nominations Committee and UTFA Council have confirmed the following appointments for the UTFA Executive:

Paul Downes, Vice-President, Salary, Benefits and Pensions
Cynthia Messenger, Vice-President, Grievances
Linda Kohn, Vice-President, University and External Affairs
Michael Meth, Treasurer
Harriet Sonne De Torrens, Chair, Librarians Committee
Claude Evans, Chair, Teaching Stream Committee
Rosa Sarabia, Member-at-Large

This entry was posted in Academic governance, Academic Librarianship, University of Toronto, University of Toronto Libraries, UTFA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s