Tag Archives: librarians UTFA members

Members of UTFA Librarians Committee

See recent membership approved by UTFA Council: http://www.utfa.org/content/librarians-committee Please note: Sarah Fedko (UTSC) has assumed one of the four librarians seats, previously held by H.Sonne de Torrens on UTFA Council.

Posted in Uncategorized, UTFA Librarian Committee Members, UTFA Librarian Council Reps | Tagged | Leave a comment